Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigHaze916

60 M Marrero, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think I screwed up on this,look at the what I'm doing with my life section to see my self-summary. Sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just looking for some one I can talk to. Some one that can hold an intelligent conversation that doesn't include their pets,grandchildren, or how they have been abused in other relationships, I'm not an intellectual,but not a good old boy either. I don't hunt or fish,not a big sportsman. I can hold an intelligent conversation on just about anything including hunting fishing or sports. I do have a job,own my own home, and my own car, not looking for a sugar momma(although that would be nice). : )I don't have a lot of money though,so no sugar daddy here, sorry : ). I moved back to New Orleans in 2007 after having lived in New York for 5 years,this is not the New Orleans I left. I suppose what I'm really looking for is a friend, a woman to hang with and talk to. If something were to develop further in the relationship,that would be cool. If not, no biggie, you can never have enough friends.If interested, let me know and I'll give you my facebook page where my photo is. I can't figure out how to get the damn picture on this website. Not really computer literate (duh!) : )
I’m really good at
Haven't really got a clue. I'm a decent writer, don't let the profile paragraph fool you.: ) I'm a good listener. Not sure of anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure,perhaps my serious look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book of all time.Jane Eyre. That book is unbelievable. I'm a movie fanatic,mostly romantic comedies ( I love happy endings),but I do enjoy an occasional action movie to get the blood jumping,if it's good. I'm a huge Pink Floyd, Beatles,Moody Blues,Enya fan. Not really into rap.sorry. As far as food goes,if it's good,I'm cool.
The six things I could never do without
My son, he's the best/ Everything else is inconsequential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing too much,I work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not looking for a booty call or anything like that. I'm not looking for a grandmother type either. I'm looking for an intelligent,articulate woman who takes reasonably good care of herself and is looking for a companion. I don't know if there is such a thing as soulmates,wish there was.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends