Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigHubs

28 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quieter guy, but I really open up to people I get to know well. I tend to have a very sarcastic kind of humor, but I always mean it in good fun. Once I'm comfortable around you my goofy/dumbass side likes to make an appearance as well.

When going out, I prefer places with smaller groups over big loud crowds. I'd rather be able to sit and actually hear the person next to me to have a conversation, but that's not to say I don't enjoy going and listening to some local music now and then too. The Short North seems to be my go to area lately for getting out of the house, but I would love to get to 16 Bit Bar soon. Video games and drinks sounds like a fantastic night out.

In the past couple years I've gotten into fitness and hiking. Finding someone willing to get out into the woods for a walk or riding bikes around town would be great. I seem to have accidentally turned into a runner over the past year, I went from struggling with a mile to taking 3-5 mile runs most days of the week. In the winter I enjoy breaking my skis out, and I have hopes of getting out to Colorado next winter to see the Rockies. Besides the outdoorsyness, I love to cook and play with my food. I like to find recipes and try my own variations on them. I have also been traveling a fair amount recently. Had the opportunity to spend a couple weeks in Europe last summer and Im knocking a couple big ones off my list this fall going to Easter Island and Peru to see Machu Picchu.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After dealing with changing my mind of what I wanted to do in life and 7 years of college (ended up getting degrees in mathematics and civil engineering), I'm happily working as an engineer on the east side of town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I usually pick up sports pretty quickly. I was blessed with the athleticism in the family I guess, which is good because I can be competitive. Beyond that I love cooking and trying to put my spin on recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretty big I guess? I'm 6'3", which isn't huge, but bigger than your average guy. My winter beard got a lot of comments, but that got trimmed off for Mother's Day (Momma Bear did not approve of the giant beard haha).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Redwall, The Dante Game, Tao of Pooh, Maze Runner, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, etc.

Movies: Lucky Number Slevin, Top Gun, 300, Beverly Hills Cop, Lethal Weapons, any superhero movie

TV: Generally I have either the Food Network or Discovery on. I miss having BBC America, but I refuse to give Time Warner any more money than they are stealing from me at the moment.

Music: Kongos, Awolnation, Matt and Kim, Passion Pit, fun., Muse, Two Door Cinema Club, The TingTings, The Black Keys, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Rolling Stones, Sublime, Weezer...really most alt rock and I'll even go for horrible pop music when working out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet access
2. My cast-iron pan
3. Iced tea
4. A good book
5. My lucky hat (It's disgusting, but it's been with me for many years.)
6. Gum (Current flavor: Shaun White Stride)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun, easy going girl that thinks we might have a few things in common, send me a message.