Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigJMan83

30 M Essexville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving guy that loves trying new things. I love going out with friends and seeing where the night takes us. Being adventurous and trying new foods is always fun.

I am married and my wife and I are going strong in a polyamorous relationship. We've been polyamorous since May 2010 and have had some great experiences with the lifestyle. If you have any experiences with the lifestyle you'd like to share or have any questions about the lifestyle, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going through a career change right now and getting into the automotive service industry after 8 years as Human Resources in the corporate world. Right now this involves a lot of training and learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening - Being in human resources means my active listening skills are above average. I'm the guy everyone always seems to come to to vent and get advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I've been told I smile a lot. Also my height, I'm 6'1.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read things from the action, sci-fi, thriller, or fantasy genres. Currently reading Game of Thrones and a few automotive technical books.

TV: Changes all the time. I'm usually watching an anime on Hulu or some kind of TV series online. Some favs are: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Bates Motel, HGTV since I'm into home improvement and usually cooking shows as that's a hobby of mine.

Movies: Pretty much anything, but the genres I lean toward are sci-fi, action/adventure, thriller, comedy and horror. On a side note, NetFlix instant streaming + smartphone = awesome.

Music: Most people that know me and my listening habits say I have a very eclectic taste in music. You're as likely to find classical on my iPod as you are heavy metal or rap, or even a soundtrack or two. Some of my favorite bands are Muse, Apocalyptica, Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, The Offspring, Blind Guardian, Fallout Boy, Green Day, U2, Disturbed, Bad Religion, Social Distortion, Seether, Sum 41 and System of a Down.

Food: I love trying new types of food. Favorite food is probably Chinese or Thai. I've been trying Mexican, Sushi, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my friends/family there's not much that I couldn't live without. I'm the kind of guy to just go with the flow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The great questions of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am at home de-stressing from the work week. This usually involves watching a movie or practicing the guitar. Occasionally you'll find me out with friends as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than what's in here, there's not much private stuff. If you think of something you'd like to know, feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You saw something interesting in my profile and would like to know more. You'd like to know more about the poly lifestyle, or you just want some good conversation.

Also, just as a side note, I do have pictures that I can send since people have asked me about that. Only reason I don't have them on here is my family doesn't know about my wife and I's poly lifestyle currently and I'd like to keep it that way for the time being.