Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigJohn826

40 M Hyattsville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies! I am a big teddy bear and quite possibly the funniest guy you will ever meet. I am looking for a down to earth woman, with a great sense of humor to have a good time with. I enjoy cooking(I think I'm on Top Chef), going out for drinks and the occasional club. I work in mental health by trade, but a musician at heart. I love all genres of music,I listen to everything from Adele to Ziggy Marley,but especially Hip-Hop,R&B, Gospel and Go-Go. I play a few instruments, but bass guitar is my main instrument. Football is life! I bleed burgundy and gold (sing with me "Hail to the Redskinsssss...). I also coach youth football in my spare time as well (Go Bears). I have 2 sons, and they are my world. I spend as much time as possible with them. I believe honesty is the best policy, so I will always keep it 100.I am an open book, I don't duck questions. My focus is on advancing in my career and raising my two boys. However, I do enjoy the company of a woman who knows how to have fun, has a great sense of humor and who is confident and sexy. I'm easy going and I love to laugh. I am also a great conversationalist, I can pretty much talk about any subject. I have been on a 2 year mission of reclaiming myself, which has included the loss of 80+ lbs. (and still going). I feel like I have spent enough of my days being unhappy, so now I am committed to my happiness and enjoying this one life we are given. If you are willing to let a friendship possibly blossom into more, if you enjoy laughing until your sides hurt as well as good conversation and having an overall good time, I'm your man!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am actively pursuing those things that bring me happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things, but music, sports and my job stand out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. I like mystery and detective books. I'm a big fan of Sherlock Holmes as well as fantasy books ie. Game of Thrones. Not a big movie person, but I do enjoy documentaries.

TV Shows
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy
Scandal
Revenge
Once Upon A Time
Grimm
Supernatural
Walking Dead
Falling Skies
The Office
Modern Family
Parks and Recreation
Hell On Wheels
True Blood
American Horror Story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons
Family
Football
Music
Phone
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making moves for the future. Trying to leave an inheritance for my boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the house, or out to see a band. Either way I'm probably sippin' on a lil something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a tough one because I'm upfront about everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy laughing and making the best out of what life has to offer.