Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigJon_1988

26 M Runnemede, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jon I am 25 years old and a proud parent of a 3 year old daughter. I am New York Jets fan I am also a NASCAR fan. My favorite drivers are Martin Truex Jr Tony Stewart Kurt Busch. I am looking for someone who is loyal. I like all types of music. In my free time I like to hang with friends spend time with my daughter cook. I am coming out of a 4 year relationship. I hate liars cheaters and can't stand fake women at all. I am here to find true love not here to play game and deal with drama at all. So if you come with drama just move on. I am easy to get a long with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working full time. Wanting to go back to culinary arts school and become a chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking being funny giving advice and always being there when ever you need me the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes sense of humor and being a jokester
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite tv shows food network burn the black list notice law and order svu deadliest catch ice road truckers pawn stars American pickers football hockey basketball college baseball NASCAR police shows, Macgyver csi miami hells kitchen, Kitchen nightmare, storage wars. I like a lot of movies. For music I like Linkin park limp bizkit Maroon 5 train daughtry Metallica acdc guns n roses one republic slipknot Taylor swift Ed Sheeran Phillip Phillips I like all types of music. My favorite foods are fried chicken collard greens Mac and cheese baked ziti burgers chicken French fries BBQ type food pulled BBQ sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 year old daughter my cell phone iPod family my computer my friends my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I did not go to college. Thinking of the future. The unknow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have attention deficiate disorder aka add and sometimes I stutter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me and like what you see message me.