Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigLP

25 M Millville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Explain myself? No. That makes for horrible conversation. I'm a normal person (take that how you'd like! lol) I work hard to get myself where i want to be, but i'm never satisfied, so I guess its back to the grind stone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and a half. Yes this means your normal 40 = my normal 60.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing out the best in people and pursuing goals
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate all music and the artists, hip-hop and rap are what do it for me though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, a set of wheels, sports (football especially), curiosity, hard work and success
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, why people act the way they do. I sit here and wonder why we let silly things hold us back and why we are some how subconsciously conditioned to believe we cant succeed. It's those of us that dare to step outside the box of what is "normal" that succeed and the rest stay working at mcdonalds in there 40's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're really about making something out of life. If you actually are doing something interesting with yours!