Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigMan1410

36 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wouldn't it be amazingly wonderful for you to meet the special man online? I know you might be doubtful but please read on. I'm intelligent, honest, happy go lucky and a little goofy (in a positive way....or so people say). I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor but I know when to restrain. I like good company and love to listen to other people and normally don't have trouble making friends. I look good (most people are able to look at me without feeling nauseas) and have great looking eyes with long eyelashes that are the envy of most women (thanks mom😊). I work with computers but prefer spending time with people. Sounds interesting?
What I’m doing with my life
I sit on a mountain peak contemplating the meaning of life. Other times, I try to figure out how to tame the lioness staying in my home:) Most of the time, I sit behind a desk trying to protect the profits of a locally established financial institution. Wished I had a more adventurous role but hey, it pays the bill....lol.
I’m really good at
you guessed it...shaving my head!!!! I believe in being mysterious so message me if you want to find out what else I am good at😁.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and of course, my bald head. I look scary and if you are still reading my profile, it goes to show that the age old saying is true: "Never judge a book by it's cover"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a fan of books except comics so don't judge me on my taste. I am a fan of action and comedies and some favorites includes terminator 2, pulp fiction, the 3 spiderman movies, usual suspects, and the list goes on and on and ......... I usually listen to music on the way to work, so I like a little of all the genres.
The six things I could never do without
Shaving cream and razors (obviously), Facebook, iPhone, computer, car, Internet and of course, money (how to survive without this....right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make more money, become fitter and if it's possible to create a trampoline that can make you jump all the way to the moon.....😜😜😜
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out in the gym, out with friends or just staying in to watch a movie. Think I need to expand my scope to include sky diving, deep sea diving, and taming lions (wait, I am doing the last one now....or am I😏😏😏)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is so shocking that will probably be rated PG-13. Get to know me first and I MAY come clean.....πŸ˜‰.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you managed to reach this section without switching to another cute profile... 😝. Here is what I am looking for: a woman (not a girl) who is intelligent, honest, attractive and has a wicked sense of humor. She must be willing to talk about anything and everything. She should like to have fun with both indoor and outdoor activities. She should also be independent but not afraid to let someone into her life and share her emotions, even to be her pillar of strength . If this sounds like you then please reply and we'll take it from there. If it doesn't sound like you but you want to know me better, feel free to message me. I am always open to meeting new people and making friends😊.