Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigPharma

28 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I put the 'ok' in okcupid."

I am currently attending University of Charleston West Virginia School of Pharmacy (not anymore, I graduated in May and moved back to Akron, Ohio). I don't have much time for hobbies with my demanding coursework, but I love movies and TV, and have even been known to read a book or two from time to time. I love cats, and most things related to cats. I'm not exactly an all pro athlete but I love sports, especially football. My favorite color is green. My favorite Ninja Turtle and Renaissance painter is Donatello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from pharmacy school with a doctorate. Currently studying for my board exams and looking for a full time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science and Mario Kart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um... my face I suppose. Unless they are behind me, in which case it would probably be my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Fire and Ice Series, Lord of the Rings, anything that isn't "The Old Man and the Sea" or "A River Runs Through It".

Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight Rises, UHF, The Avengers, Due Date, The Other Guys. Ok, that's enough for now.

TV Shows: Dexter, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, American Dad, Firefly, Castle. There are too many to name.

Favorite Music: Pretty open in terms of music. Not a fan of Country, Rap, Dubstep, or any song that sounds like or reminds me of "Call Me Maybe" including "Call Me Maybe"

Food: Chicken. It comprises about 75% of my total diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Air
3. The Internet
4. My awesome friend(s)
5. Family
6. You (maybe?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You know, pretty standard stuff. The future... cats... cats from the future. That and being a superhero.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not studying or passed out from exhaustion, I prefer a night in with some friends just relaxing and doing something fun (cards, board games, mario kart, a movie etc...).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could probably name about 10 movies right off the top of my head that I have cried during, and not all of them were supposed to be sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome and think that I am awesome too.*

*If you have a picture where you are making a duckface, please don't contact me ever, it's not going to work out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!