Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:42am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To those who want to comment that they doubt the body belongs to me, by all means carry on. I couldnt care less. Im not mr popular n i dun tink i want to strive to be one.

And by the way, if u know ure a hypocrite kinda girl who claims that 'oh i value character over looks' yet behave otherwise when u c an ordinary-looking face pic, pls stay away. Stop finding excuses for urself to make urself look/sound noble, for goodness sake.

I do care and am obsessed about certain things; in fact im a freak in two ways: im a grammar freak and im a 'saving' freak (in the process of upgrading to an 'investing' freak).

If u dun have discipline in using proper grammar or in ur spending or in ur workout routine, u can stop reading here. I guess u can say thats my guiding principle in life: discipline
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working.. busy building my nest egg... For the sake of bigger things, i save every bit i can whenever possible.. My diet is always homecooked food before hawker food.. Nope bread thats costs $2/pc is nowhere on my list
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saving... I know knowing how to invest is more important than saving and I'm still learning... My colleague says this is a strength of mine but to me it is only so if im female and a daughter-in-law-to-be... 'Normal' girls want to be treated like princesses.. A thrifty male is a no-no as a son-in-law haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
down-to-earth and approachable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action hero (yes ironman included) and sci-fi movies. Sci-fi movies like Inception and Interstellar intrigue me. Chinese pop, rock and r&b. Only read books on investing. Idols: Warren Buffett, Ben Graham, Charlie Munger, Peter Lynch. If u haven't heard of them, we're probably not in the same league. U know wat i mean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
rest water rest water rest water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. If it's worth my time researching into this topic to write a thesis: the price of a lady's handbag is a good indicator of how princessy and high-maintenance (and therefore toxic) she is

2. If the typical Singaporean girl can truly call herself a woman, because chances r she will tink of herself b4 others AND she wont take gd care of her partner. I dun tink any sane guy wants to be stuck wif such a girl for life rite... Unless...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working (as in pm shift) or something else. Havent had a typical Friday night for quite a while
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love girls wif a perky ass. These r really hard to come by;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ure disciplined in wat u do, especially being frugal in ur spending habits