Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigSmiles02

45 F West Palm Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am real and genuine to the core...a northern girl, from Philly and DC areas, who does NOT have the superficial and personality you find in some women in South FL. Not into drama or dating games. Behind my smile is a great sense of humor and a “let’s get and do something fun” kind of personality.

I’m easy-going, fun, romantic, affectionate, kind-hearted, and friendly to everyone I meet. I like to get out and explore new places, concerts, festivals, wine tastings, beach, road trips, and so much more. Not into the bar scene, but I will get together with my friends for happy hours here and there and go out to dinner.

My Core values: Trust, honesty, patience, acceptance, and treat others the way you want to be treated. I put my energy into only positive things/people and I don’t take anything/anyone for granted. I embrace every moment with a smile and positive attitude, and look forward to sharing that and so much more with someone :-)

I've been told I look very young for my age, but it doesn't mean I'll date someone much younger than me. I have indicated my age range further below.

To the early 30's, 20-something and younger guys, since you don't read my profile to the end, I need to bring this to your attention here...I'm NOT interested. Please go find a woman who prefers youngsters!! As for me, I'm NOT a cougar!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting out, working, working out, spending time with people who are important to me...basically enjoying life each day :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: anything but rap and heay metal.
Food: favorites are sushi and various Asian cuisines. I enjoy just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
My good health
Car...like to get in my car and just go...
Smiles and ability to make others smile
Core values I was brought up with
Clip for my hair (for S FL's humid weather)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and friends, and how important they are to me.
Life, and how each day changes.
Meeting someone special. Why is it so difficult to meet someone normal who's not into playing games?
On a typical Friday night I am
Tend to go out with friends to catch up or just chill after a long work week...depends on how the week goes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm attracted to someone with nice eyes and a warm smile, a great sense of humor, an outgoing personality, and who's romantic, family-oriented, a kid-at-heart, open-minded, genuine, and who is caring/supportive. Like me, he feels trust, honesty and communication are key qualities from the start. He know what he wants and appreciates the little things in life. He's happy to get out of his comfort zone (go beyond 20 miles from home) to do something fun. Since I am tall, I am looking for the same. :-)

Looking for a real connection where it just clicks and feels right...chemistry, physical attraction, things in common, etc. all need to be there, someone who can be my best friend and more, and enjoy an amazing journey together. I’m not seeking perfection, but someone who fits very well into my life and me into his.

Something I'm NOT looking for is a texting or email buddy. A couple of email exchanges is ok, but to get to know someone, I then like the traditional ways, phone, but prefer meeting in person to get to know someone. If you're not able to graduate to speaking on the phone or meet face-to-face, we're most likely not a match. Also, being wishy washy about meeting is a big turn off.

Dear 20-something year olds,

Please don't waste your time or mine as I'm not looking to meet anyone younger than my minimum age mentioned in my profile. If your looking for a cougar, check the next woman in her 40's. That is not me!!!