Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigTenGal

63 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are many chapters in my life and I hope many more to be written. I grew up in a large, close, extended family in the Midwest. My sense of adventure called me to Boston even before I finished college and then moved there right after. Several years later, another adventure arose which brought me to California where I now consider myself a native after 34 years here. I enjoy being active in my community and still work as an elementary school educator. I think my ex and I raised three terrific daughters who have all successfully left the nest. They will always be my greatest achievement - the best job of all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently still teaching but also work for my next travel adventure. I especially LOVE to cruise! After retiring, I plan to go back to some of the volunteer activity I actively pursued in between those trips! I also hope to spoil my future grandchildren!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning and organizing. I even taught time management classes for many years. I have planned fundraisers, events, many travels, to just what's for dinner tonight!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are that I am friendly, outgoing, and love to meet people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read mostly current fiction. I am a member of a book club which is a great way to be exposed to literature I may not have chosen on my own. I love to go to the movies-mainly character driven, not action packed or violent. I LOVE musical theater and attend local productions and Broadway musicals in NYC. I still love Carole King and James Taylor and am happy that their music is still so popular.
Hey- a girl gotta' eat! Love most ethnic food. The BEST-frozen custard from Wisconsin!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could NEVER do without the love of my daughters, and the love of my extended family and friends, being active or working out, chocolate, socializing, and traveling. Oh and college football, too! Ask me who I cheer for every Saturday in the fall!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would only address this privately after really getting to know someone, not on an online site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a woman who loves to laugh, explore, be active, or just stay at home and snuggle on the couch together.