Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigTom45

69 Florence, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–76
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
High Energy

I don’t mind being the oddball, taking an unpopular viewpoint or making my own way. I’m not anti-social, just “differently social”. I love getting together with people, cooking for people, and dancing. I enjoy traveling, hiking, staying in shape and reading. I eat very well and do most of my own cooking. I am a very healthy eater. I also enjoy a certain amount of alone time or “cave time”.

One problem I keep running into is finding partners who can keep up with my energy level. I also dance Ballroom, CW, Latin, Tango 2-5 nights a week. If you don't know how and want to learn, contact me. I used to teach dancing. I was also an elementary teacher and have a lot of patience.

I like independent strong women who like men.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I believe it is my privilege and obligation to enjoy my life, to explore the what and whys of my gifts and to use them for my own benefit and the benefit of everyone else. I am terribly curious and since I am retired now I can indulge that curiosity however I want. I am way over-educated anyway and enjoy finding out about many things and satisfying my curiosity.

I work part time and I can work any hours I want from any location, so I am free to travel and do fun things. I maintain several websites that are about my passions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.... researching questions that I find interesting. I end up really discovering things that are important to me and also a lot of useless information. I am also a great cook and enjoy cooking for an intimate dinner for two or a large group of 150. I was a 4th grade teacher and am very good at teaching things, including dancing. It is the most fun you can have with your clothes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....is my size. I am tall and lean. Most people who spend time with me usually notice my intensity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read constantly. Sometimes it is just mysteries, or biographies, sometimes it is medical or personal research. I read more than two books a week. My music tastes are varied from classical (Puccini is my favorite) to CW, classic rock, latin and especially easy listening jazz. I cook (and ferment) a wide variety of food. I am an inveterate carnivore. I rarely see movies (but would love to with the right partner) and watch just a little TV. I do try to follow the Broncos and would follow the Rockies if I had cable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Cooking utinsils
the internet
wonderful places to travel to
getting to know interesting people
sensuous woman in my life
dance places
music
books
coffee in the morning
Rules like this one that I can break :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself, my world and my surroundings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing at Cowboys in Colorado Springs and maybe going to the Broadmoor for more dancing with the right partner or dancing at one of the places in Denver.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not going there. It’s called private for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are high energy and looking for a long term relationship. I would also entertain a contact for just a hiking buddy, dancing partner (especially if you are tall), travel buddy or casual dating.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!