Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigTrouble29

33 Shenzhen, China Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's fair to say that you will never meet another person like me, because I truly believe that I'm one of a kind. In every aspect of my being I am both sides of the coin at once, both extremes and nothing in between. For others that might seem impossible but for me it seems to exist naturally.

I'm kind of like a glass of fine wine and a pint of domestic beer at the same time. You're as likely to see me at an art exhibit or taking in some Shakespeare as you are to find me polishing offt a plate of chicken wings after a monster truck rally. I'm a total city boy and can slip seamlessly into any social setting, but ultimately I'm a red neck at heart. Kinda like Bo or Luke Duke, but with a Neuroscience degree.

I am who I am, and I would never want to be anything else but that. I'm a strong, confident, free thinking and high spirited person who is always ready for an adventure and always willing to tread where others would not. My personal philosophy is that we should all try to say "YES" as much as possible in life...it makes things a hell of a lot more exciting. In my opinion if you have lived to tell the tale, then the experience was worth it. Grab life by the balls, you'll never regret it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending most of my 20's working in the bar biz in Toronto, I have decided to shake things up in a major way with a whole new career and life path. I'm currently a high school teacher in China; trying to experience as much as I can while fast tracking my eventual retirement.

My current Asian adventure has a limited shelf life, but in the meantime it affords me a lot of time to travel the world, which is one of my favorite things to do. I do most of my traveling solo, but finding someone with my same passion to explore would be my greatest dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm one of those annoyingly gifted people who tends to be really good at almost anything I try. The major exception is music...I cannot play a musical instrument to save my life. I attribute this to the fact that my left arm is pretty much just there to complete the symmetry of my body, it's otherwise useless :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: My eyes, my smile, my bum (generally in that order)

Mentally: My wit, my diversity of knowledge, my ability to articulate myself

Personality: That's I'm genuine, truthful, and direct
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all these things (especially food) so go ahead and ask me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a really difficult question considering I spend a lot of the year in a community where I have very few of the things that I used to take for granted in the city...but I still manage to survive without them. I guess the 6 things that I appreciate the most when I'm not in the North:

- Great wine
- Unlimited high pressure hot water
- Massive bowls of Vietnamese pho'
- Unlimited super fast Southern interweb
- The beach
- My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
90% of the time I really don't think about anything...I just sort of blissfully exist in the moment, and I like that.

That being said the other 10% of the time I obsessively analyze myself, my life, the nature of existence, the meaning of life...you name it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really depends. When I'm working Friday nights mostly consist of making dinner, walking my dog, using the gym and watching a movie or playing a game.

When I'm on vacation on the other hand, I like to enjoy all the civilization has to offer. I love to eat out, socialize, take in a show, go dancing, house parties, see what kind of trouble I can find

I will rarely turn down an opportunity, and will try almost anything once...how else would I know whether I'd like it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have come to accept the possibility that although I fully believe that I am an amazing person and pretty much a catch in every sense of the word; that my unique way of seeing the world and my strong willed and free spirited personality may result in me being alone. I hope not, but I accept that it is possible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a friendly guy and I'm as happy to make a new friend as I am to meet my soulmate. Try me, you might be surprised.