Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BigWillyC

39 M Lynchburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I take a horrible picture, I unfortunately accept that. Which for a thing such as dating sites where 97% of any attention you may receive is based upon your photos....well here in lies the problem. So I hope that I can say something in these sections that might help.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, arguable too much. I workout, then unfortunately eat not well which defeats the purpose of the gym. Watch movies, bowling. Yes I admit it is not the most exiting life, maybe someone will come along and change that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a jack of many trades, master of a few. I guess some of the things that fall into these categories are: My job, Bowling, Ironing(yes that sounds ridiculous), movie/TV knowledge, and random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure anymore on New Years Eve I shaved off my beard that I was growing for about a year and a half. You can look at my most recent Halloween photo and see about how long it got. If I'm wearing shorts maybe my calves but I doubt people look at that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge reader but, I'm a big Baldaci fan. Movies: Shawshank. I watch a lot of movies though. My favorite TV show, well that would be like choosing a favorite child if I had one. But of some of my all time favorites: Buffy, Angel, DS9. In terms of current stuff: Dr. Who, Community, Parks and Rec, Greys, Big Bang.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
DVR
People doing stupid things
My bowling ball
Gym memberships
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random crap
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies based on what is happening during the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I say it, then it isn't private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If maybe you're tired of the douchebags that had probably lead you to this site to begin with. And you want to give a Normal dude a shot.