Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HMS_

35 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cinephile, trivia junkie, scientist, aspiring businessman. Fan of motorsport, movies, mixtapes and Adam & Joe. Born and raised in Oxford, lived in the US for five years but back in the UK now so have been reconnecting with people and places over the last year, enjoying living in London for the first time and looking forward to meeting someone to explore the city with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Some serious stuff that is really exciting in the world of science, and is a big part of my life, but isn't everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting on with people; remembering lines from movies; laughing; telling rude jokes; fundraising for charity; going on holiday; technical stuff without being a geek; keeping in contact with people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My patience, my positivity, that I smile often, and I'm up for almost anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican; Father Ted; autobiographies; Thai; Grand Designs; Keane; Fight Club; The IT Crowd; American Beauty; Six Feet Under; Italian; Stornoway; Travis; House of Cards; Belle and Sebastian; AIR; Modern Family; Scott Pilgrim
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, good movies, a great bike ride.. Also I like a cup of tea first thing in the morning, and sad to say but the convenience of my iPhone is something that I would struggle to give up!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's around the next corner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
realising there isn't a typical Friday night as I might have drinks with my work peeps or head to dinner, or the cinema, or stay in, or head out of London for a weekend with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm an open book - ask away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd have something to talk about and would have fun on a date