Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Big_Jilm

32 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The last time I changed this thing was when I signed up, so I figure it was time for an update. In October of 2005 I moved to the Lower Mainland from Winnipeg, Manitoba. I love the outdoors, and things associated with the outdoors... Such as camping and going to the beach, or the park to play frisbee. I also like travelling, though for the most part I've only travelled within Canada since there's so much of this huge, beautiful country to explore. The only places I have yet to go to are the Arctic and the Atlantic provinces.

I am witty, artistic, and silly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a job I love for a huge, heartless, high-profile international transportation company. And though I love my job that I currently do, working for the company I work for can be difficult sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games... And memorizing pointless trivial facts. Oh, and bass guitar, cooking, and relaxing in the sun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I'm usually laughing or at very least smiling. People say I laugh at everything. Which I don't think is true. But I do smile a lot. Also, I'd assume people would notice my hair or something like that. Especially if it's getting long and out of control.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy;
Movies: Donnie Darko, The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, LOTR (again), Ghost World;
Music: Anything, really... But deep down I'm a rocker. Favourite band of all time is Led Zeppelin.
Food: Pizza! And curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Literal or figurative? Literally: Food, Water, Shelter top the list... Figuratively: I guess my stereo, my car, and a good book. There... That's 3 of both, = 6. Yay math!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmmmm... Do you mean my dreams of the future? I'd like to someday be a famous musician, but I'm also realistic and know that that'll probably never happen. My other favourite daydream is to have my own spaceship and cruise around the galaxy exploring the unknown. But I think I'd have a better chance of being a rock star than being a space explorer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home... Doing nothing. Or working. Or sitting at home, waiting for work to call saying I have to come in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have at least one tattoo somewhere on my body. Nowhere bad (ie: I can show in public) but I won't say where so I can be "mysterious."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where my name is from! Or, if you want to... Your decision.