Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Big_Mike82

32 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends are a big part of my life and I would do anything for them. I enjoy hiking and the outdoors as well as traveling (I've been to 6 different counties and trying to visit more) and meeting new people. I don't like to sit at home all the time, I would much rather go out to a movie, bowling, playing darts, museums, catching a ballgame, or something else fun. Although, I don't mind staying in every now and then and cooking a nice meal and hanging out together on the couch and watching a movie. I also like to go to the gym, I try to go most days after work when I'm not working out of town. I have lost 30lbs so far so pretty stoked about that and would like to do a 5k or 2 this year. I'm a open book if you want to know anything else or just want to chat just msg me and hopefully we will hit it off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smell good, that is always one of the first things I hear when I meet someone new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies I enjoy all kinds, I really don’t have a preference, I really like comedies. As for for tv. I like Big bang theory and How I met your mother, and anything Gordon Ramsey does.

Some of my favorite books are “Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy”, anything by Charles Bukowski, especially Factotum. The most interesting book I have read is “Survivor” by Chuck Palahniuk. This book was given to me by a Canadian couple I met while backpacking through Egypt. It made the 11 hour train ride from Aswan to Cairo a little less painful.

I listen to all kinds of music; county, Rock, oldies, pop, and, some rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Dog, Phone, Internet, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, in fact I probably think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with my friends, the activities vary but I am always in good company so it doesn’t matter what I get into.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything interesting about my profile, if you want to find out more about me, or if you’re bored and want to chat.