Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Big_Nick9

28 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving and outgoing guy who enjoys staying active and living life to the fullest. I play soccer, tennis, football, and enjoy getting outdoors for just about any activity. I've got a good sense of humor with a slightly sarcastic tint to it, probably from growing up with older brothers. I'm pursuing my dreams while still enjoying an adventurous and spontaneous lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working or writing I enjoy playing soccer, backpacking, going out for drinks with friends, cooking, reading a good book, or just hanging out and watching a movie. I just started Crossfit this past month and I'm already a little addicted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, athletics, and memorizing really inane pieces of information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my height and my smile are the things people usually notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's a guilty pleasure that I still read some of the books I grew up with, Harry Potter being the most prominant one. That being said I'm a fan of some classier books, Into Thin Air, Of Mice and Men, Fight Club, Friday Night Lights, Winter of Our Discontent, and The Great Gatsby are some of the books I've enjoyed

I'm a huge movie fan, having lived for four years with someone majoring in Cinema defintiely helped encourage that aspect of my life. I enjoy almost every genre of movies, but some of my favorites are Black Hawk Down, Cassablanca, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Gladiator, American Beauty, and The Departed to name just a few.

I listen to just about anything and everything, I grew up listening mainly to classic rock so that's what I usually enjoy the most.

I'm a big fan of cooking and surprisingly have a pretty strong aptitude for it. I love cooking Italian food, but if I have to eat I also love Mexican, Brazillian, and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, a car, my computer, my phone, playing soccer, and I can't think of a sixth right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to live and what I want to be doing the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in intelligent and fulfilling conversations, and are someone who enjoys being active and unique.