Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Big_Slick13

26 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A native to the North West I love the outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, snowboarding, and camping. I used to play baseball in high school and college, I was all about it. Though baseball isn't as prominent in my life as it once was I still love playing and watching as much as possible. That goes for any other sport too, I just love to compete. When I'm not outside I'm pretty relaxed, love kicking back with my friends. Food makes me happy and so does beer. I like any kind of food but Mexican or Thai might be my favorite. There are so many good places to eat around Portland I need someone to go with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at the Hawthorne Fish House as a waiter. I enjoy the fast paced work environment and the tips don't hurt either. My last semester of college will be this fall an during that stent I plan to start an internship as well. I'm the kind of person who needs my work to be my life, as I can't justify spending my time making someone else's dreams come true. More importantly I can justify spending my life living just for myself. I have been blessed with a lot and I hope to spend the rest of my life sharing it with others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being really good at everything I do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I have a beard, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yeah I'm not listing everything but I love all food, hip-hop and rock for music, movies are way better than shows, other than informational shows like Planet Earth an Through the Worm Hole. Happy Gilmore is on TV and coincidently it might be my favorite move of all time. These are the kinds of things I like to talk about in person so I'm stopping here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women, coffee, tacos, beer, baked-goods, spermatozoin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would be like if lived in a different time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once heard a Justin Bieber song on the radio and thought: "this girl sounds hot."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in dating.