Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Big_col

45 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall Dark and Handsome? , well, one out of three isn't bad! I believe in honesty, integrity, and doing the right thing, even when it hurts to. In order to stand up to that comment, I'd better be honest right here. I'm a divorced father of two, who is slowly putting his life back together. This involves re-assessing life goals and working towards a better future. Opportunities are not to be missed, they only come around once! I'm sure I'll think of something more humorous and pithy to put here in a few days, so come back later to check it out

I am humourous, intelligent, and very tall
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to put together a plan to get me where I want to be. Haven't quite figured out where that is yet, but I'd like to find some-one to explore the future with.
I’m really good at
Finding the easiest way to accomplish a task
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, (6'4") and have brown nostril hairs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pratchett- brilliant and insightful humour
Anything action or Sci-Fi
Most 80's music, some modern pop, a bit of everything
Anything I don't have to cook myself, I'll do the dishes instead. Leave the molluscs and fungi alone, please, and no anchovies on my pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My two kids.
My bike. (Yamaha)
My two kids.
My Family.
My Friends.
My two kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, it's better than dwelling on the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably answering more of these questions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a bit of a "know it all", just tell me to shut up.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You bothered to read this far.