Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigbongtheory

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a...

pop-culture junkie - movies, music, and especially TV are basically my favorite things. I'm great at remembering the name of that guy in that one movie, and I'm awesome at quotes. The first thing I'll probably look at on your profile is your list of favorites. If we don't share a lot, it's not a deal-breaker, it just means I'm eventually going to make you marathon all of Doctor Who or Arrested Development with me.

skeptic - Basically, I'm a scientifically-minded person. I'm very much not a fan of pseudoscience, conspiracy theories, and organized religion. I take pretty much everything I hear or read with a giant, heaping pile of salt, especially online, which I fear is a thing not many people do anymore. Terrorists did 9/11, vaccines are safe, we landed on the moon, and chemtrails are laughably silly.

feminist - Yeah, men can (and should) be feminists. To me, feminism is basically recognizing the fucked up way society treats women, and working to change it. I also don't believe people should be forced to fit into predetermined roles based on the way they were born.

dog-person - That is to say, I'm a person who likes dogs, not that I'm some sort of canine/human hybrid. Dogs are awesome. Cats are okay, I've got nothing against them, but... dogs are the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Nintendo as a game tester. It's not quite as awesome as it sounds, but it's a pretty good job. It's something to do for a little while to save up some money to go back to school. My goal is to study physics and become some sort of research scientist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, also lots of scientific and philosophical type books

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Hot Rod, In Bruges. Also, superhero movies.

Shows: The Simpsons, 30 Rock, Futurama, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Game of the Thrones, Community, Lost, Doctor Who, and, obviously, Arrested Development. I really like TV.

Music: of Montreal, The Black Keys, Neon Trees, The Faint, Black Kids, Empire of the Sun, MGMT, Foster the People, Two Door Cinema Club

Food: Anything and everything. Especially Mexican, Thai, Chinese, and sushi. Right now I'd really like a nice bacon cheeseburger, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think there's really anything besides the obvious, literal ones. I like to think I'm pretty adaptable. It might suck to not have a lot of things that I'm sure I take for granted, but I could survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where else I'd rather be or what I'd rather be doing. I'm a daydreamer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about philosophy, science, politics, religion, books, movies, TV, dogs or cats, music, history, the future of manned spaceflight, food, or anything else along those lines.

Also, if you think you'd be interested in meeting up for a date.