Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigboy1954guzzi

60 Bethlehem, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth and enjoy travel. Well read, passionate and fun to be around. I'm funny, expressive, and very laid back. Music lover, especially blues, and rock. I'm also a big Jimmy BUffet fan. A real Parrot Head, Hawaiian shirts and all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything my heart desires. Think about my future and the places I want to go, things I want to do, goals I've yet to accomplish.
I've been doing a bit of fishing again and enjoying it more now than ever. Live music is one of my favorite activities.
Since I moved to Beth Twp in April my outlook has sweetened. I've been playing my records again sitting, sunning, and enjoying the soundtrack of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Home repair and construction. Conversation. Cooking on fire. I also make excellent chili. Semi-Pro Tuber based on the Delaware River. Tried the Lehigh River a few days ago but found it too shallow and slow.

I can also rescue damsels in distress (not a big need tho) and help little old ladies at the crosswalks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and I enjoy making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steven King and John Sanford novels. TV sitcoms. Big Bang and I watch/record Jeopardy nightly. I love film/movies. From B&W to sci-fi. My musical preferences run to 60's 70's rock, blues, folk. Motown
I love Italian food, Thai food. Chinese food, anything Spicy. (Update) no more salt....oh NO!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom. My daughter. Sunshine. Motorized toys. Music, and Water. But love is all you need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fishing in a pristine lake and catching Catfish Hunter.
Finding a nice girl.

Where did I put my glasses!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out riding my motorcycle in the summer or spending time with friends. In the winter I'm home in front of a warm fireplace.
Looking for my glasses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like eating Froot Loops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I might be someone who interests you
If you're a nice woman looking for a nice guy to go out with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!