Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigfoot-X

35 Damansara, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Lived in Melbourne, Australia for 2 years. Loved it and want to go back!

- I have big feet, I wear my watch on my left wrist. Did I mention I have big feet?

- I like all things AV (Audio and Video - not the other one! OK - the other one too!). I'm a visual person.......

- I love movies (action, thriller, horror, comedy)

- I love music (almost everything except heavy metal, classical, country)

- I still buy toys!!!!! (they're action figures NOT DOLLS!)

- I still play video games (console mostly)

- I am tall, dark, and have big feet

- I love BMWs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the best of what I have.

Would love to travel if time and finances permit. Have always had this urge to go to places like New York, Los Angeles, London .......

Would like to go back to Melbourne (AUSTRALIA) someday after spending 2 years there (2001 - 2002).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Drawing! I have a natural talent for drawing/sketching. But don't ask me to paint!

- Remembering events

- Noticing small details
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm tall
- I have big feet
- And if you hear my voice before you see me, you might think I sound Indian/Filipino
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My smartphone (sorry Apple but Samsung's got my money now, get your $hit together)
- My watch
- Wallet with cash and/or credit cards
- My glasses/contact lenses
- Friends/family/loved ones
- Clothes & Nice, comfortable shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Where I put my Batman t-shirt

- Moving down south to Singapore.

90 % of my highly rated matches on OKC seem to be from Singapore?!

- Or Philippines maybe. Getting some matches from there as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home with a good movie or tv series or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- That I haven't seen anybody admit to lately - I fart in public ....... sometimes (usually when I'm alone and when my bodily functions go rogue on me).

But definitely not when I'm out with someone though (thought I should clear that up before the ladies get the wrong idea. No wonder no one sends me messages anymore!!!)

Seriously? - everyone here are that prim and proper?!?!

- Watch out Singapore!!!!! Or Philippines :D

- "The Big Bang Theory" has unleashed my inner geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- if you like movies and music

- if you think Batman is awesome (especially Christopher Nolan's "The Dark Knight" trilogy

- if you like bacon or cheese. Or bacon AND chese

- last but not least, if you want to make friends, cool if we have similar interests, but if not, what have you got to lose, yeah? :D