Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigfoot_67

24 M South Molton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adam, 23. I am pretty outgoing and I am very easy to get along with.
I love video games, football and pro wrestling. My favourite types of music is pretty much anything you will find on Scuzz or Kerrang, my favourite bands being Alice In Chains, My Chemical Romance, Lacuna Coil, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Nirvana to name a few.

I enjoy the company of people who aren't afraid to be themselves, no matter how weird they can be. I like people who can be cheeky sometimes, and aren't afraid to take the mickey out of me. If you can make me laugh then I'm pretty much instantly interested. I hardly ever take anything seriously so never think you've upset me or offended me because I just laugh everything off. I can be a bit strange sometimes, but then again who isn't at least a little bit strange?

I also like to draw and write, mainly for myself, but I wouldn't consider myself any good. I enjoy it and that's all that matters, it helps me relax.

I will fill this in more when I think of stuff. Anything you want to know just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an agricultural/horticultural type store called Mole Valley Farmers. I love it there as I grew up on a farm and I know a lot of the farming community in my area so there I see a lot of people I know in there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and am good at giving advice.

Also talking to people, making friends, some people say writing but I don't think I'm that good, video games, not too bad at football.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The size of my feet lol, UK 17.5!
My height, 6"4
Positive outlook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies include: Jurassic Park, Watership Down, The Lion King (lol still a child at heart), The Omen, Kill Bill 1 & 2, all the Harry Potter films, anything I guess.
Favourite TV Shows: American Dad, South Park, Doctor Who, Man vs Food, QI, The Daily Show, WWE
Music: Alice In Chains, My Chemical Romance, Lacuna Coil, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana + more.
Food: Sandwiches mainly :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Pro Wrestling
-Food
-My phone
-Music
-Family
-My laptop/Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing of real importance usually
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv, on my laptop or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I'm bi, I do have a preference for girls over guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would get along and you find me interesting I guess.