Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BiggNewt

28 M Brooklyn, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. I'm a hard-working but easy-going guy. I'm quite a shy guy when meeting new people so I figured online dating would be the easiest way to break the ice; well that and a Polar Bear ;) I'm into sports, movies (especially Horror), anything to do with the water, amusements parks, cruises...you name it, if it's fun, I'm there...I'm not much of a clubs kind of guy, I would much rather have a few drinks at a bar and go for a walk around downtown.

I have been told I have an old soul when it comes to my taste in music/movies and what not. I wouldn't limit to just that but I have a huge range in those categories.

During the summer, I'm usually always on the move. Either playing sports or finding my way in or near the water. In the winter, I'm bundled up like an Eskimo and I'm trying to find the nearest fire.

I believe in full honesty so I will put it out there that I'm currently separated from marriage, with absolutely no drama. MD Law requires a year so, just awaiting the time that the paper can be signed. This might steer a few people away from me, but I hope there may be one out there who understands. It feels like it's as if I have the plague. But to whomever sees passed it, will be rewarded greatly :) Any questions about it, let me know, I'm an open book!

Send me a message if you care to chat!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a paper company. Think 'The Office' but when Daryll was still kickin' it in the warehouse. Ha Ha. That's me, except not black and without a 'fro. I work hard so I can live sorta easy, Ha! I'm looking to start fresh in my life and build a loving, faithful relationship with the possibility of a family.
I’m really good at
watching movies (ha), sports, breathing and filling out online dating profiles...*rolls eyes*
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my eyes and also how shy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Night and Stephen King's Novels for books...

So many movies...Halloween, Nightmare on Elm Street, Evil Dead, Night of the Living Dead, Scarface, Rudy, Aliens, The Descent, Rocky, Jaws, The Matrix and the list goes on and on.

Some shows are Breaking Bad, True Blood, Family Guy, Louie, Walking Dead, Dexter, Ultimate Fighter but most of my favorites are over :(.

Music is extremely broad, I love all genres, from 50's and 60's oldies to Today's Pop/Rock Music.

I enjoy Seafood the most, especially crabs, that I catch. :) But if you can cook you shoot to the top of my list, I am quite awful. But I can make a mean bag of popcorn!
The six things I could never do without
Sports, Movies, Dogs, Music, Oxygen, Water...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat...But seriously, what's next for my life as it kind of took a 180 degree turn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately working...thinking about how much fun people are having.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I've seen every Pixar movie ever made, and loved them. Hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are tired of the "typical guy". I pride myself on being different and being a gentleman. And also if you happen to dig horror flicks, sports and can cook. Me like those things :)