Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Biggins86

27 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Allan. Im a manager at a small restaurant in the town i live at. I like to hang out with friends, hit up some bars, see movies, but the best days are just lounging around the house. I love to cook. Im a very hardworking person. I went to school for cooking but I took an internship to cook at a resort in Walt Disney World and had to miss a semester, but it was totally worth it because that was a once in a lifetime opportunity and im so glad to have done that. I plan on going back and finish up school. I love sports, mainly baseball. I figure to give this online thing a try, so far I have had little luck but i never give up hope. Anything else you wanna know just ask. Im shy at first but once you get to know me you will see that im not such a bad guy after all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i work at a restaurant and my future plan is to own a restaurant of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Making people laugh, My Job, and Bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How my clothes always match and color cordinated. Then my shoes, gotta try to look good sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im very picky with food but ill try everything once.

Favorite books are The song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones) Watchmen and other comic books/graphic novels. After school I kinda just gave up on reading for pleasure cause im always working or doing something more productive.

I like all music except for country and dubstep cause i find them very boring and obnoxious. Im into rock alternative, classic rock, heavy metal, and old school rap. I love Metallica, Shinedown, Theory Of A Deadman, Rev Theory, Alter Bridge, Staind, Breaking Benjamin, and Red Hot Chili Peppers.

My absolute favorite movie is Forrest Gump then the Lion King, Hook, The Hangover 1+2. I love anything Pixar. There are a ton more.

Favorite shows are without a doubt Breaking Bad, Trueblood, Big Brother, Louie, How I Met Your Mother, and Dexter. There are more just cant think right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, Family, Car, Bed, Phone, Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of different things. There is something always on my mind. I constantly think about my dad and how life would be if he was still here. Also ive been thinking a lot about future goals and where im going to end up doing in like 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then doing whatever with my friends, usually ends up being last minute decisions on friday. Usually hanging around the house drinking our busy day away. I occasionally go downtown and go bar hoping but thats slightly rare, but i do like doing something friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im scared of Snakes, Clowns, Spiders and Heights. Those are freaking terrifying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a fun time and eat delicious food. Im a really nice guy who is not like the other guys you meet.