Bigjed123
37 San Jose, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bigjed123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a native Northern Californian, I'm a good lover, a good kisser, honest & reasonably housebroken. I am smart, both street and book and pretty well traveled (but its been a while and I am due for another big trip).
Oh ... and I like FUN.
What I’m doing with my life
1.Being a good dad to my two young girls.
2.Trying to get fit enough to attract the pants off a hottie.
3.Trying to figure out how single parents like me date or for that matter anybody over 29 dates.
If my next traditional-ish relationship is a house, sex is the foundation. (I am kind of thinking I'll have a string of fulfilling FWBs). So If our match% is above 80% and you don't come across as very intrested in sex ...unless I am unavoidably lovestruck I am not going to risk contacting you which would likely lead to me persueing a relationship with you, getting to know you and falling for you.
I’m really good at
Hugs.
Moving heavy things.
Tying down stuff (like to the roof of a car or onto a overloaded pickup truck... I like taking risks with it to challenge myself; its like doing puzzles...I have never lost anything).
Assembling furniture
Science: As a matter of fact-- I am a certified Master of Science.
Mono-tasking (I suck at multitasking).
Oral Sex.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read when I want to learn something... I don't read fiction books for entertainment.
Movies: Yes too many to list... a recent redbox pick I liked is "2 Guns". A recent netflix: Stand Up Guys
Shows: (TV or Live Performance?). Drugs and crime:SOA, Breaking Bad, The Wire(I loved season 1), |Political:Breaking The Set, Alpha House, House of Cards | Archer, The Americans, Vikings, Peaky Blinders
Music: mostly stuff with a good beat...but really I enjoy everything except country (ocationally there is a country song I can tolerate)
Food: Rare steak, raw fish with soy sauce and wasabi, practically anything with cheese, well paired flavors, I like exploring foods from around the world. In a past (fatter) life I loved buffets. "Deal breaker" foods: watermelon, cucumber, I am annoyed by (I think commonplace) excessive overpowering use of cilantro.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet (and to be honest a tablet)
Freedom
Water: plain and caffeinated
Females: for at least eye candy (including your erogenous curves/zones)
Protein
Periodic release of Dopamine, endorphins and other similar brain chemicals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The BIG PICTURE, Justice, and how I can contribute my skills to benefit the world --for the rest of my life... and of course what attractive females (you) might look & act like: NAKED
On a typical Friday night I am
Dreaming of you (well ...at least sleeping). I don't really know how to answer this question. Probably something that has a high ratio of fun to cost. Sometimes a cheap Movie, sometimes the Gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really ultimately looking to thrive in a relationship that is supportive, intimate and satisfying.

I have admitted some pretty interesting and private shit in my uninhibited answers to all these questions. If there are any answers that confuse you... just ask.

To be clear: I am not looking for one night stands & I don't mind if you are attached.
You should message me if
You want.
Your interested in trying out: https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=3C5nE4UqqLk
More