Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigman1992

22 M O'Fallon, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"If I ever kill you, you'll be awake, you'll be facing me, and you'll be armed."- Nathan Fillion. What's better than having a couple of good friends hanging out with you at 2 am? Not a lot. A couple things but not much. That's who I am. I'm always looking for new things to do with people. Exploring cities and towns. I have fun going through abandoned buildings with my buds searching through old remains of people's lives. It's extremely thrilling. I have some crazy stories about my adventures that I would not trade for anything. So ask me about them and you will not be disappointed. I am currently writing a book of mystery and intrigue and hopefully that will turn up well. I try to never have a dull moment and my efforts are working well so far! I think respect and honesty are big in a relationship so my biggest hope is that I find someone that feels the same. if you are a nerd you probably will win my heart.

I won't be the man who'd walk a thousand miles to fall down at your door. I'd be the man who'd run.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to college studying pre-engineering. I also work a a baker for Einsteins bagels and am leaning towards baker school. As of 4/5/14
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Burning the midnight oil, going on adventures, not being boring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an easy going guy and I like hanging at and just getting to know people. I'm usually the guy who makes friends with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Amber,Harry Potter, Pendragon, The Giver
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Forest Gump, Sean of the dead.
Shows: Doctor who, DOctor Who, Doctor Who... Did I mention Doctor Who?
Music:Dubstep, House, 80's rock
These lists are just a sample because ther eare to many to put here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Food
Air
Phone
Computer
Doctor Who
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doctor Who, what I want to do with my life, and where I will be exploring next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Doctor Who, creating exciting memories with old friends, exploring St. Louis and it's surrounding suburbs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge nerd about things like anime and Dr Who.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy things