Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigman982

31 M Owatonna, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am nice guy looking to meet someone special. I am in my 3rd year of college. I am going to school to be a Social Studies Teacher, so that takes up alot of my time right now. I am a major news junkie and I like to know what is going on in the world.

For fun I am a gamer, so I could play video games all day long. But I do also like to go out and do things as long as I have someone to do them with.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am going to school in Mankato to be a Social Studies teacher. I am currently in my 3rd year of college.
I’m really good at
I guess I would have to say listening. I have always had a sympathetic ear.

I am also good at learning history andabout politics
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality I guess. I am a nice guy, but I am also blunt and opinionated. I will give my opinion on any topic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, C.S. Lewis, and Historical Non-Fiction.

I have too many favorite movies to name, but I like every genre of movies. To name a few though Star Wars, The Jay and Silent Bob series, anything by Mel Brooks, The Departed, The Godfather, The Omen series, and the Evil Dead.

I like Sons of Anarchy, Bleach, The Daily Show, The Colbert
Report, Real Time with Bill Mahr, CNN, The NFL Network. I also own several other shows on DVD.

I don't really listen to much music, but I will listen to almost anything. As a political nerd my car radio usually has NPR on.

My Favorite Foods are Italian, Mexican, and anything homemade.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. School (I am the happiest I have ever been now that I am back in school)
3. My Computer (I use it for fun and school)
4. The Internet (same as above)
5. My Games (I have always been a big Gamer)
6. My Car (I need to be able to get around)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going life. How I end up where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
I mainly hang out at home and watch tv or play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can open up about my life pretty easy once I get to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your willing to meet a nice guy to have a fun time with.