Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigmike546

24 Vienna, Austria Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd.
I love music.
I love to draw.
I enjoy cooking, I'm also pretty good at it.
I love animals to the extent of which i could talk about them for days.
I love the outdoors (especially the beach) but I don't usually have an excuse to go outside much.
I am up for anything new and would love the chance to experience it.
Is pretty short I know, feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stuff and things... also, I'm working full-time at chipotle in order to obtain experience as a manager. And maybe start a business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing
Cooking
Surfing (not really)
Biking
Being a sarcastic smart-allec
Being opinionated about TV shows, movies, and music.
Swimming
Driving, I've only ever gotten one ticket! ( amazing right?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't really had the opportunity to actually ask anybody what they first noticed about me. What i would like to think, is that people notice my positive attitude and my honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is delicious and reading is awesome! Music is a delightful pastime. I'm currently listening to Mastodon, toro y moi, and tame impala. Usually I'll listen to anything but the one genre I haven't been able to get into is country.

My favorite movie is The fifth element (I tend to like the "corny" stuff). I need more time to watch TV. The only books I've read are the ones based on video game universes, or books like Harry potter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure how to answer this question but for now I'll put air, food, sleep, my car, my phone and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career and what I'm planning to do to make it happen. On a less serious side I also think about what food recipes I could change and make better.(also aliens)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, if I'm not working, probably hanging with friends. You know, the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower (only sometimes).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You think Mastodon or Daft Punk are amazing.
2. You enjoy a good "debate".
3. Sarcasm is your second language.
4. You're awesome.
5. You love animals (especially Crocodiles).
6. You have a weird sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!