Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 West Covina, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Polish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Owner of, we design/build/operate legal cannabis facilities. So if you're not 420 friendly this obviously won't work.

Looking for a chill, 420 friendly, bisexual girl to add to our relationship. She must be totally bi-sexual and love men and women at the same time, and must be open-minded, relaxed, and willing to have fun. We can make something amazing and fun happen if we drop our inhibitions together.

Plus, my girlfriend loves women, so who am I to deny her ;)

But anyways...

I'm really tall.

Looking for a special girl to spoil the fuck out of and do awesome things with. Why is that so hard to find?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gardening. Lots of gardening of expensive plants.

Owner of

But let's not define ourselves by what we do for money ok?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, repairing/building things (all men should be handy, if he's not, watch the fuck out- he's a weirdo), logical/critical thinking, computer repair and nerdiness, cleaning, making money, bong rips, growing that good kush.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 6'3"... and my beard. It's like Billy Mays and Sean Connery had a beard-love-child.

Also, large hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like gritty stuff like World at War (the series), or movies like Saving Private Ryan... those old war movies always get me right in the feels. Super heroic and its all based on a true story...

Anything related to current events or history.

Music- anything from ganster ass rap to country to indie stuff... anything that sounds good really, depends on my mood also. I don't discriminate against any music.

food- YES

books- anything informational... I fucking adore encyclopedias and history books, especially old ones that smell like old book.

shows- discovery channel, history channel, natgeo, anything informational. My parents kept me off cartoons and only allowed these channels, I find it relaxing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, money, cell phone, cars, my dogs, first world luxuries like sushi and soda, and my kush nuggets and dabs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, life and death, women... On that metaphysical if it's late at night and I'm awake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home answering business emails while looking around on this website for a suitable partner for us.

OR hanging with the guys getting drunk and grilling meat, smoking a ton of kush.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on this damn website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're a bi female who is into being with a fun and attractive couple and doing naughty things.
-You smoke weed like a real Californian.
-You are open minded, laid back, relaxed, and a normal person.