Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigs0815

29 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a service technician at a local security firm. I've devoted my time toward making myself and my position in life better for my future. I love to laugh and relax in my time off, and want someone to share that with, whether its serious or not. As for my time off, I spend a lot of time at home catching up from my busy work week. I play video games, watch tv/movies, and get caught up on housework. I love a clean house.

I am definitely a nerdy-type guy, as I love science fiction and anything with electronics. I'm not easily offended, and often make fun of myself and others - only in good humor of course! I don't get worked up about too much in life, I'm much more likely to analyze and rationally go about anything negative that happens.

I've been told many times that I'm far too nice, but I guess I'm just an inherently kind person. Part of growing up in South Dakota I suppose. I just moved to Phoenix from eastern Iowa, so I'm excited to meet new friends!

As far as what I'm looking for, my biggest requirement is maturity. If you can't be a grown-up and take responsibility for your life and the actions you take, then we won't get along. I also need someone that understands that I'm pretty busy, and as a result I'm not down for closing down bars every weekend. I'm usually willing to do almost anything, but at this stage in my life I'm happier with rest and relaxation than burning the candle at both ends. I love conversation, especially ones that can make both of us think or see things in a new light.

Additional notes/bullet points: I love kitties. My favorite color is pink. I'm very close with my family. I have very blue eyes. I like cooking, and am pretty good at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on a holy crusade to consume as much Mexican food as possible. Bonus points to you if you can assist in this. Other than that, I'm enjoying paying off debt and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, cooking, working with computers, cluttering up my apartment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is something people almost always comment on. I also have very blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Dune series, Harry Potter, and A Song of Fire and Ice series.

Shows- Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Burn Notice, White Collar. Also, WWE- it's my not-so-guilty pleasure.

Music- Metal, Blues, Nerdcore (white people rapping about computers/math; its pretty awesome.), some pop-punk.

Food- Anything mexican. I would be fine if I had to eat nachos for the rest of my life. I also love to make spaghetti and chili.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
A good night's sleep
Laughter
My computer
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the Valley I should live.
How fast my skin is going to burn.
What I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a 10 hour shift at work. I like to come home and do housework/chores on Fridays so I can have the whole weekend to kick back and relax or go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy and have a rough time making friends. The ones I do make, however, are really really close and I'd do anything for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend to talk to or spend time with. If you're looking for some good old-fashioned sarcasm and terribly cheesy jokes.