Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigsamoa

27 Saint Augustine, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really? That's a broad question. Well, we'll start with the obvious that you can find above ... I'm 27 years old, single, and live in the nation's oldest city, St. Augustine.

I love music; listening and playing. I played bass for a pop-punk band in high school and college, and I'm currently playing drums and looking for a music project to keep me busy.

I would definitely say I walk to the beat of my own drum (especially since I'm a drummer :P). I have 2 pet rabbits, Sensi and Remo, that are totally bad ass .... unless you ask my baseboards ... they might tell a different story.

I'm definitely a nerd, or a geek, or something to that effect. Not sure which of those terms applies. I abandoned consoles in favor of custom building PC's and playing a few online games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing a privately owned convenience store, and doing managerial work for my family's business. Paying the bills and dealing with the stress of everyday life. Looking for a spontaneous, interesting, educated lady to spend my down time with. Also, I've really felt the need to reintroduce music back into my life, so I'm trying to fill that void as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Slaying dragons, mitigating death, dealing with the public, multi-tasking, quoting movies, carrying noobs, photographic memory, doodling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I always wear a hat, that I'm kinda awkward, or the tattoo on the back of my leg. I have 3 tattoos, but only one is fully visible. I'm also pretty honest ... that occasionally gets me into trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Coheed and Cambria, Beirut, Senses Fail, Sum 41, Jimmy Eat World, Deathcab for Cutie, Postal Service, Legion of Doom, Rebelution, Streetlight Manifesto, Slightly Stoopid, The Expendables, The Academy Is, Say Anything, Pepper, O.A.R., Huey Lewis, Bill Withers, Isaac Hayes, Syl Johnson, Bonobo, Explosions in the Sky, The Album Leaf, Minus the Bear, Counting Crows, REM, Gin Blossoms, Blind Melon, Soul Asylum, My Chemical Romance, Variety Workshop, Reel Big Fish, Linkin Park, Tupac, Styx, Journey, Boston, Santana, etcetcetc. Everything ... does that sum it up enough? lol

Movies: Way to hard to pick just one. I enjoy comedies and action. I also enjoy the occasional documentary. Some of my favorite movies are American Psycho, Memento, Clerks, Romeo & Juliet (remake), Role Models, Stepbrothers, etc. I also love Tarantino flicks! Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Jackie Brown, etc. Thanks to Netflix, I keep up with shows like The Office, Breaking Bad, Trailer Park Boys, a few different anime series, Parks and Recreation, etcetc.

Food: Recently I've been on a mexican trip. I LOVE Chipotle. Favorite foods are steak, burritos, pickles, shark bites, grilled cheese and tomato soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hrm ....

My Motorcycle
Music
Memes
Computer
My rabbits
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about space a lot. I remember having conversations laying in the yard growing up discussing what else might be out there. Space is way to big for Earth to be the only planet with beings on it.

I worry about our country ... we all need to open our eyes and see where we're headed and how we will define our freedom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a cider/scotch/russian at the local pubs, shooting darts and the occasional karaoke song with my buddies. Also, I'm 420 friendly, so I'm as open to staying in as I am to going out on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play World of Warcraft :( I know its nerdy and dorky and blah blah blah. As lame as it might sound, I've made some life-long friends thru the game, most of which now have children and families, but we still like to casually play together.

Oh, and I have a little singing and dance party in my car no matter where I'm going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you sometimes feel sorry for the T-rex because he had little tiny arms.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!