Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Katy, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm oh boy! Well first off names' Jeremey. I'm a police officer in the big huge giant city of Katy,Tx! (The city itself is so small, it's crazy) I love my job and love helping people. Honestly if Im not at work I'm at the gym (5-6 times a week) or Im sleeping (very important to a cop). I can hold a conversation about pretty much anything. I come off shy at first but can become quite outgoing once I get to know you. Im a gamer and at times a huge nerd, I collect comics. Recently though I've enjoyed going out in a nice fitting shirt and tie, I am an adult after all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working my way up the ladder as a Katy police officer, I really like it here and will probably only leave for a government job (marshal, ATF, FBI).

Competing in powerlifting meets and looking forward to my first olympic weightlifting competition.

Old school gaming (snes, sega genesis, etc).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke, making PB&J, not writing people tickets, eating way too much at a chinese buffet. You know real life skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm my smile, my height, whatever superhero/Star Wars shirt in wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm this is a loaded section...well like I saI'd before I'm a bit of a nerd so most of my reading consist of comic books. I got a tablet for Christmas so I've downloaded a few real books to it I'll read emerald when I get the time.

I like all kinds of movies I'm nother very picky but Star Wars, LoTR, Gladiator, and Kung Fu Panda or some of my favorites. But I'm normally down to watch anything.

Tv shows, hmm Seinfeld is the best tv show ever! Archer, family guy, the league, always sunny, parks and rec just to name few.

My music choices are all over the place. I'll listen to anything if it sounds good. Jay z to Elton john.

I love most food as long as there is meat involved. Spaghetti and Chinese are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents
My friends
My phone
My super Nintendo
The gym
My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who was the first person to eat a peanut butter and jelly sandwich, pure genius.
Will I find true happiness.
Where will I be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work then probably grabbing a drink with coworkers, old school gaming, comic book inventory, or all the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in ghost and aliens...and they both scare me to death.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have a good conversation or hit up the gym together or get beat on Super Nintendo . Or if you want to find a guy that will treat you with up most respect.