Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bigteddybear2luv

51 M Zephyrhills, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and play hard . I also have two great boys that will be 12 and 15 very soon . They stay with me every other week .

I love, sunrises and sunsets , snuggling , last minute plans, being open minded, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth, people, and a sense of humor .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work from home as a Freight Broker Mon - Friday 8-5 for over 13 yrs now .When I am not working. I enjoy cooking vegetarian meals for my boys when I have them . When it's me time I will cook the steaks ,bbq chicken , Hamburgers on the grill and go skinny dipping in the pool stuff like that . lol :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listing, being respectful, earing trust, communication and treating you like a woman should be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big, very nice guy .)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action-Scifi Movies, big bang, big brother ,80's rock and seafood :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my faith, family, kids, tooth brush , water , great food and coffee .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am . And when I am going to meet you ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie in home with boys or doing the drive-in, something like that . When I don't have my boys Im open for suggestions .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cook . And sometimes breakfast for dinner is not out the question either .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile spark your interest and you have a question.