Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BijanBoru

31 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am interested in counteracting many of the negative cycles between men and women in our society. I see men treating women as objects and women, in turn, treating men as badly. Its impossible to say where the cycle begins but, it is clear it can only end with intelligent men and women realizing we are better together than apart and despite our differences we can work together well.
I am a hardworking, dedicated guy. Social issues are a great concern for me and sustainable living. I try to learn all I can so I can make better judgements. Mountain biking is a lot of fun and really any challenging physical activity. Music and singing are very important to me. I want to be the best person I can be. Improving a little bit everyday, I think is the key.
Why am I on this site? I'm so lonely I could die...sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do not subscribe to traditional views on life when described in terms of success and failure. The only possible failure would be to abandon truth. Aside from that I would consider any life a success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good, heck...Im great!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like documentaries and all types of music and food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A partner, friends, music, laughter, work, mysteries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to end all suffering for people everywhere (really)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat popcorn with milk
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have no interest in having a "relationship" with someone online. I think to highly of face to face interaction and all the body language that goes with it. If you like my profile and are prepared to meet please contact me. (you are in no more danger meeting a person in a public place than you are any time you are in public. Crazy people don't come out just because you tell them your coming. I would not recommend however meeting a person from the net in a dark alley.)