Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bijouxdy

31 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had a life-long love affair with Colorado, we're still going strong at 30. I gravitate towards music that fits my mood. I enjoy being enraptured by a great novel. But more than anything, I'm always completely bewildered by nature because it never stops. There is nothing quite like the Wilderness, I think Carl Sandburg captured its essence in his poem of the same title.

I like to spend my time with my family & friends. Hiking is my go-to. I also enjoy a good mountain bike ride, rock climbing, and definitely anything involving a river and paddling. Snowshoeing is fun, and I snowboard badly as a result of little practice. But one can always improve right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with Children during the week and at a Micro-Distillery on weekends.

I am dancing, laughing wholeheartedly & unabashedly, drinking wine, perfecting crispy bacon, and mastering the art of living.

I'm addicted to NPR's Ted Talk hour.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Learning by watching/doing
*whipping up a meal with whatever is available
*singing in the shower (because it's hard not to sound good in there).
*Capturing pirate flags
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wits and charming smile of course!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Current reads include, Untamed: The Wildest Woman in America and the Fight for Cumberland Island by Will Harlan, The Exploration of the Colorado River and it's Canyons by John Wesley Powell, Wild by Cheryl Strayed.

Movies: I gravitate towards drama, foreign, and indie but I also enjoy documentaries, anything funny, and even over the top action films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends & Family
- Seasons
- Mountains
- Music
- Laughter
- Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How rapidly we, as a race, are destroying our planet, and as of late, how quickly we are seeing those effects. And along this same line, how to protect the Wild places that we cannot survive without. The wilderness is a part of everyone, people become calmer, centered, connected when they share experiences in the wilderness.

How good popcorn and hot sauce are together!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, reading, watching a movie/documentary, at a jazz bar, or heading out for a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been trying my whole life not to hate running. We're at a mild dislike right now, and maybe someday we'll even learn to like each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are 5'11 or taller. I find that I am more comfortable dating someone at my height or taller.
...you are honest and up-front.
...you love the adventure of walking into the wilderness.