Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BikeRhyder

27 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Perpetual student at the school of life.
Queer, l@tino, gnc transboy, Brooklyn native just looking to have a good summer and a good time in whatever form it happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it nice and easy day by day
Mentor/volunteer for LGBT homeless youth
Bartender and server at a restaurant on the Lower East Side
Going to the gym to pump that iron and get dem washboard abs just in time for summa ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Monday NYTIMES crossword puzzles which allows for me to show the AM New York crossword puzzles who's boss!
Being too honest (sometimes to a fault)
Finishing what's on my plate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or lack thereof
Not sure whether to call me sir or miss
My smile
How good I smell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Perks of Being a Wallflower
Anything by Jeffery McDaniel, bell hooks, Pablo Neruda, and Osho
Parks and Recreation, Bob's Burgers
The Strokes, Deerhoof, The White Stripes, Modest Mouse, Caribou
Breakfast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycle(s)
Self-help books
Queer communities/safe spaces
A good burger/sandwich with a good brew
Hats
Myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to combat oppression.
How to make more spaces trans and gnc inclusive.
How to better check my masculine-of-center privilege.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or out. I'd rather be hanging out during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somebody once called me daddy while I was fucking them... And I liked it ;)

When it comes to sex... consent, barriers, and communication is everything ;)

I also belt out singing on my bike rides. A LOT.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer to bike everywhere than any other mode of transportation
You don't mind staying in on the weekend
You wanna get a drink/hang/watch a movie/cuddle/make-out/fuck/ride bikes/have a picnic at prospect park/go to the zoo...
You wanna do one or all of the above
And if you have anything in mind you wanna do with me/to me please don't hesitate to suggest/ask ;)