Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BikeandBoard26

29 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Denver so I'm trying to get out and make some new friends. I'm a nerd deep down. My nerdyness doesn't show much these days but I definitely get along with academic and bookish types. Besides that I fit most of the Denver stereotypes (except the subaru). Friends say I have a boyish hopefulness and a contagious if not slightly annoying sense of humor.

My ideal match is boring with no motivation or life goals and shares no common interests. If I can't find that then someone that shares my craving for adventure and wants to go hiking, biking, and snowboarding with me and have a few beers when we're done will suffice. Also, if you're a nerd at heart, we'll probably get along great!

My favorite adventures are hiking through sequoia groves, beach cruisers on a sundayfunday, driving the Pacific Coast Highway in a corvette, Diablo Bike Park, fly fishing the rockies, any road trip except for the "good lord am I there yet!?" part, cross country hiking in Yellowstone, and a night out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just left my job at one of the biggest companies on earth to work for a company of about 10 people and absolutely love it. I'm not a workaholic but my career is important to me and I'm thrilled about this new job. I spent the past two years working on locomotives in LA and have caught myself singing "I've been working on the railroad" while doing so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with random adventures and road trips. I'm like the outfitter for my friends who finds trails, brings maps, figures out where to stay, carries extra water, gets us really lost, and tries to get as many people to go as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always trying to make people laugh. My sense of humor isn't exactly universal but I think I do ok. I can usually turn it off when I need to but I'm not going to lie and say I'm perfect about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to cook and pretend that I appreciate good food. I gravitate towards Mediterranean foods and french bread with olive oil is a favorite snack of mine. I love craft beer and sometimes get a craving for wine but I just can't appreciate good wine for some reason. My wine pallet can detect the following characteristics: "good," "really good," "old maybe?," and "good enough I guess". If I start geeking out about the beer I'm drinking then please feel free to tell me to shut it.

Music: Naked and Famous, Citizen Cope, MGMT, Slacksting, Kid Cudi, Postal Service, Young the Giant, Cage the Elephant, Gorillaz, Foster the People

Shows: Simpsons, Futurama, 30 Rock (all the GE jabs are true)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My twin
sarcasm
coffee in the morning
vacation
money for fun
puppies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I go right or left here? Why isn't this trail marked? At least I've got 20 minutes before dark. I didn't think it was going to rain! Is that snow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a good night sleep to go to the mountains in the morning or drunk in an alley.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two friends spent almost a year teaching me to dance. I think they succeeded at least enough for me to not embarrass myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're taller than 7 feet and can swing an axe one handed. Also if we share some interests and might get along.