Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BikerChick46

32 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just realized that I talk to kids like they are adults. I'm usually overbooked - it's hard to fit everything in. Sometimes I have improv rehearsal, other times it's volunteering, hiking/biking/running, and mostly it's having fun. Sometimes people get the wrong impression at first - I'm silly and always seeking fun. But I'm also always reading a few books, listening to NPR (obvi), thinking about solving all kinds of problems, and trying to make my community better.

I'm confident and have my own perspective, yet always have an open ear to others. I'm known for my honesty and my friends think I'm the wikipedia of local knowledge. (Yes, that title is ridiculous.) I love learning new things and seeing new places. I tend to have a trip planned at all times. Health is a priority; I prefer my cooking over many restaurants.

I'm warm and a natural connector. I don't take anything so seriously. Everyday is full of fun, learning, and laughing. I'm usually trying out some new material... Yeah, I sometimes makes jokes on stages! Ask me about it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I retired from academia, I find myself waking up early to do insane November Project workouts then spending the rest of the day talking with people. I have a tutoring company and a real estate license. Pretty much every day is the best day ever. My cheeks hurt often at the end of the day from all the smiling.

For the past few years I've been doing some improv. So I'll probably throw down something funny now and then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
biking in cities, volunteering, cooking/baking from scratch, asking questions, answering questions, tutoring adults and kids in math, consistently delivering terrible jokes in rapid succession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair is my second best feature.

oh, and my smile. It's kind of a good one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. laughing and people to laugh at my jokes
2. supportive professional environment
3. snacks
4. family and friends
5. exercise/cycling
6. good shoes
7. breaking rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How fortunate I am
- My personal philosophy about teaching
- Comedy
- Business development
- My 2 amazing nephews
- How I was so late to learn about hashtags
- How to fit everything into the short 24 hour days
- What life looks like after I find The One and we have kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had an irrational fear of birds. But then I was hit and injured by a bird. Now I have a regular fear of birds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a mensch with an edge. Jewish. Smart, playful, and witty. You're confident. You know what you want and aren't afraid to take a risk.

You're looking for someone to be a partner and want to start a family in the next few years.