Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BikerSkidude

25 M East Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here we go talk about yourself .... I'm Matt I'm a hard worker and a hard player, I love extreme sports , without them I would go crazy I need adrenaline to make it through a day. I'm looking for someone to be my friend and if it goes further then that it would be awesome. I like most sports , and love the outdoors! Also have a nerdy side and get myself a share of gaming done on my computer :3. I'm not gonna ruin everything about myself in a paragraph message me if anything here interests you and we can find out more about each other!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life one day at a time , that's about it. Making the most out of it and doing the things I love with the people I care about !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at most extreme sports because thats what i spend a lot of my time doing, i love the adrenaline and just cant get enough of it, also mechanically inclined i can take things apart and put them back together off memory which has proven to be very usefull.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How im not very shy and im not afraid to tell anyone anything or say anything i speak my mind freely, and well some people cant handle that .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies i can watch anything.... not twilight... never twilight xD, t.v walking dead or ufc thats about it , as for music i can listen to anything, love it all music gets me going no matter what it is, and food..... wings wings wings wings wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A two wheeled vehicle of some sort
Family
Skis
Buffalo wings
Friends
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
aliens
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends usually, or relaxing after a week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and you shal see... hear... read... ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your looking for someone to take you out on crazy adventures.... someone just to talk to, im good at that! or if you like video games :p, im down for pretty much anything! just trying to live my life to the fullest and have great times with my friends