Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bikeswithwolves

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self-summary will turn into too much self-reflection, and its too sunny and nice out right now for that. Seriously!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much. Trying to save money for grad school. Spending too much time on my bike. Thinking about ways to spend less/more time on my bike. Hanging out in parks. Reading, outdoors if possible. Not getting enough sleep. Ever. Trying not to just float through life obliviously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lot's of things involving bicycles, mainly fixing them. Sad. But whatever. Pretty good at listening. I wouldn't say I'm particularly good at art, but I still try. Directions, or at least maps. I don't get lost that often, and usually it ends up being fun anyways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOSE.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read probably too much science fiction. Into Russian literature though, take that whichever way you please. I'll listen to really anything, but I'm always behind on top 40 music or whatever. I got told I was "too punk" today, which was kinda embarrassing.

I'll probably eat anything without meat in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contact lenses! Is that 2 things? My Ipod which sounds kinda lame. Food. Water. Bicycle(s). Fwiends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hella lame on fridays (work and all). Buttttt on my friday, playing bike polo 'til its late, then riding off to drink in some park or wherever with friends. Maybe hitting up a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little I named a cat after a character in the movie Independence Day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far down?