Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bil101

54 M Kennesaw, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been told I am loyal, trustworthy and intelligent! Once I get to know someone well they will discover I am honest, fun and a little naughty :))

I am an educated divorced white male. I am currently a computer consultant who has been in Atlanta now since December. I love talking about most subjects philosophy, politics, physics ( I have a degree in that too), science, anthropology, religion, and etc...

I have a 10 yr old daughter living here in Atlanta which is why I am live here now (came from Pittsburgh). Her and I are both crazy about animals, we go to dog shows, bird shows, cat shows whenever possible. I am a family oriented person and my daughter is of the utmost importance to me. I was her primary care giver upto when she was five and we have a very strong bond with each other. Additionally, I enjoy the company of kids and was a teacher 20 yrs ago. I have traveled throughout the world for several years with a variety life changing experiences changing my entire value system.

Since, I haven't gone out with anyone for a year I may be very rusty. I am very careful and slow moving in relationships, need real friendship first. However be warned, once love has been established, I am extremely passionate, affectionate, and romantic on the high end of normal. I am not a serial dater and not interested in that type of relationship. I have had three girlfriends in my life and one of them was my ex-wife, who was in my life for over 23yrs.

I am looking for something real (A life partner) not just a physical relationship (that too a deeply passionate one). I believe in hand holding, kissing, flowers, gifts, and romance that helps keep the romance going indefinitely. My father died with my mother at his side, she was there until his last breath. I really want that kind of bond/relationship with someone that keeps us at each other side until the end. I will be there for someone on their side unconditionally (have their back) and am looking for the same quality in my search of a life partner

Children: I could be talked into another child with the right lady

Exercise: I like to occasionally watch TV especially football and boxing. However, I believe it is critical to exercise everyday. I believe those who don't move will eventually lose the ability to move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
soft spoken kind manner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy just about any activity as long as I am with a loving partner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in the Navy for 7yrs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seeking a serious monogamous relationship