Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bilberryinabox

49 F Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sociable and active by nature, dance, cycling, badminton and ashtanga yoga are some of my favourite activities.
I value quality relationships more than anything in my life and am most happy when sharing a laugh with friends or family. Even happier when this also involves walking up hills and through valleys. And in my element when there's snow in the mix.
Fun and interesting company, I'm up for learning new stuff, currently interested in quantum physics (wtf?) lindy hop and identifying all sorts of wildlife.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my work as a health professional as I'm directly helping others. I'm wary of not burning out as I value time for chilling out and enough energy for fun stuff. I love weekends away with friends and in the summer can be found at some friendly, fluffy festivals.
I'm on some sort of spiritual path, getting wise to ego tricks. seeking to evolve myself and the world I'm in. I'm trying to establish a meditation practice and in becoming more transparent, honest and courageous. Very interested in communication, cooperation and innovative leadership. Currently involved in setting up an eco village project (have been known to drool over Grand Designs).
I’m really good at
Headstands, handstands, salsa spins, spanish tortilla and balancing a beer glass on my head whilst dancing. And when not showing off; empathising, connecting, reflecting and soaking up the delights of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and open, friendly approach
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourites change all the time. I love all sorts of quality food ('tho not too fond of cooking I do regularly as I like to eat healthily and love making cakes for friends).
I love all sorts of music; electronic dance, folk, classical, funk, disco and am into hearing it all cleverly mixed up.
Just finished book by Tony Parsons and now reading one by Pema Chodron (buddhist). Books I have loved 'Time Traveller's wife', 'Starter for Ten' and 'Are you experienced?'
The six things I could never do without
I could do without but Isure appreciate; text messages, 'proper' coffee, trees, music, sparkly things, red wine, bird song
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve life, how to accept life (I know it's exhausting!).
Holidays, nature, food, relationships, does my bum look big in this? (I'm still a girl of 20/21st century!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Recouperating from a working week since starting full-time work, catching up with friends, cooking, listening to radio/music, writing emails and sometimes socialising and partying
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're quality partner material too!
My profile speaks to your soul
You have a high 'match' and 'friend rating' and low 'enemy'