Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BilboBigEnd

38 M Blackwater, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm what to say... single way to long! I will fill more in later....
What do you like most about where you currently live?
absolutely bugger all lol

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
the money lol helps with my shopping habbit

What are your favourite leisure activities?
weight lifting (yes please mate, another pint please)
running thru churches naked chanting phrases from monty python scetches lol
oh i love shopping

Where in the world are your favourite places?
the churches with heating on so i dont shrivel up and embarress myself lol

Where in the world would you love to visit?
heaven but i really cant see that happening!

What would you do on an ideal date?
omg i cant write that in here, they would delete me!!

What are you looking for in a partner?
red curly hair, pale complection with rosey cheeks and a warm glowing nose, huge smile on the face, outlandish clothes and big feet..does anyone know if coco the clown has any female friends?

What makes a good relationship?
holding hands and swinging them whilst skipping together down to asda to pick pocket all that loose change from peoples back pockets lol

What makes you laugh?
me and my stupid profile of course

What music do you like?
lift music in a shopping center

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
getting arrested and put in prison for pick pocketing in asda lol

What are you looking forward to in the future?
getting out of prison
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life???? Well I'm a self employed business owner and still looking for a lady that knows what she wants, is actually honest and not just looking to boost her ego on sites like this lol
Oh and no I'm not looking for one night stands or notches on my bed post...I have nice clean "as new" bed posts and they will stay that way :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything obviously lol but better at some things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone.. car..shopping trips for clothes..Internet. .hair gell and friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm what do all men constantly think about lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha no way am I putting an answer here, you'll have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fun and of course if you want to