Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bill17724

61 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, these are kind of hard to write, but basically I'm a nice, honest and trustworthy guy who is looking for a friend first and just see where things go from there. I'm looking for a woman who I can do things with and have fun with. Being best friends in a relationship is so important and something I couldn't live without.

Oh, I should say, I live on the columbia river in a floating home. Not a houseboat...but an actual normal home which floats on logs in a marina where there are 50 other or so houses that are floating. I love the outdoors and the scenery is awesome from where I live. There are all sorts of wildlife all the time everywhere around me.

I am a native Portlander, but have traveled all over the world, but I keep coming back here to the Pacific northwest because of the many outdoor opportunities there are here. I love being able to take a short drive and be at the coast with the waves crashing in the sand. Then to the east we can travel to the cascade mountains where there is so much to do that is fun. I also love central oregon and especially Bend.

I have two boys aged 28 and 24. I love spending time with them and being part of their lives. I have 3 brothers and many nieces and nephews. Family means so much to me. I have a lot of good friends that I love spending time with.

I'm and easy going guy who loves meeting new people and am a friend that everyone can talk to about most anything without fear of me not being able to keep it to myself. I have always been the one in my family growing up that everyone would come to when they had problems and knew I would listen to them and give them good advice if they asked for it.

I'm looking for a friend first and if a relationship happens then all the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired and bought a floating home on the columbia river. I live alone but would love to share my home with someone special...I volunteer at several different places and go out with friends for fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, truthful and understanding. Listening to others and helping them with whatever problems they may have...I am a good listener who doesn't judge people. I'm good at photography, computer stuff, making good decisions, being a great father, being a great friend, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy to talk to and am pretty easy going and interested in what others have to say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A voyage for madmen by Peter Nichols, rum diary starring johnny Depp...any movie with Johnny Depp in it. I like all kinds of music and I do mean that. I'm also not picky about food as I like almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
God
friends
outdoor activities
A nice place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding that one special woman to fill that void in my life.
Deep subjects such as why we are here and what our purpose is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take care of yourself in a healthy way both mentally and physically. You are not married or in a relationship with someone else...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!