Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bill2008

48 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see, I have had an interesting life. I have spent quite several years traveling the world. I have seen many places and had the oppourtunity to meet and make many interesting friends. I have been settled and in one place now for about 5 years and want a special someone to share my life with. I enjoy sailing, boating or just being on the water in general, but who doesn't. I will go to, and enjoy alomst all forms of live entertainment from the Theatre to a Lightning game, or a concert to Monster Jam. I do draw the line at Nascar, sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently returned to school full time. It's time to finally finish what was started many years ago. I originally left to pursue the opportunity of a lifetime, no regrets! Now its time for me to finish. I am working towards a double major in finance and theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good and lots of stuff, but I guess I am really good at ...figure skating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. It would probably depend on what I am doing at the time I am noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading although I have not been doing much of it recently. I am currently reading World Without End by Ken Follett. I really enjoy Carl Hiason as well. For movies I like Comedies as well as Action/Adventure and Suspense Thrillers. As far a music, I have never been really into one particular genre. For me I enjoy music that takes me back to part of my life. I also enjoy seeing local bands in smaller more intimate clubs. I really like food, all kinds. I just wish I was a better cook. I do make a nice Jambalaya.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
The Beach
My Senses
My Memories
My Skates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
6 things that I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, you may finding my running with a group of friends, at a local theatre, or just visiting with family and friends. Nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly would like to be a stand up comedian, but I'm not very funny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following:
You think we could have a good time with each other.
You are nearby.
You want to get a 55% profile completion.
Your bored.
You need figure skating lessons.