Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BillD1988

44 Wichita, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
05/04/14 - Unfortunately I'm back on here but I'm not giving up though.

Hi, I’m Bill, I’m a nice, sweet, kind caring, intelligent, passionate man who would do almost any for someone I care about, but I’m also short (well for a guy at least) and somewhat bald so I guess that kind of balances everything out. LOL :) So, If you’re looking for the first part and can accept the second you can keep on reading. Rest assured I know physical attraction is not everything but it is important and necessary, so you can be honest.

I've been doing this online dating thing for quite a while now.
Lately it seems like I've been getting reminded more and more often how important looks are and I guess that is fair enough since looks are important to me too. Just so you know as you can see in the picture l have a little extra belly and some love handles and they may never go away so you have to be ok with that and everything else about me.

ME:

Divorced from a 13 yr marriage in 2006

Father of 2 great kids, girl 17 and a boy 14

Father of one awesomely sweet moderately autistic boy, 14

Non-smoker

Self employed small business owner

Very very occasional drinker, like once a yr

Likes 70’s, 80’s and 90’s pop and rock music and some country

Democrat, but don’t agree with all their ideas

Non- religious, but very respectful of others views

Would like or might like to have more children, but not a requirement - At age 44 that window is closing fast. LOL If it can't or don't happen that's OK what's important is finding someone I can be happy with.

I would love to be a stepfather and I think I would make a good one.

Likes cats (have one) and large dogs (none)

Loves to play pool

Loves College and pro basketball …go Shockers and Lakers!!!

Graduated with my Bachelors degree in Business Administration in December 2014 from Baker University.

Will love your kids as if they were my own

Honest and Trustworthy

Looking for the love of my life to spend the rest of my life with (I know that people need to start out as friends and I'm perfectly fine with that)

MY IDEAL MATCH:

Sweet, kind, caring and considerate of others

Can carry on intelligent conversation

Have your priorities straight

Might possibly want children or more children, not a requirement

Respectful of my political and religious views

Make an honest effort to support yourself and children. It's all about effort, not what you do or how much you make.

Non-smoker or willing to quit. I understand its and addition and I'm very sympathetic towards that. (can’t smoke around my kids while you are trying to quit)

Honest and Trustworthy

Capable of loving someone else’s children as your own at some
point

Capable of falling in love and spending the rest of
your life with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my business, watching after my 87 year old mother (she still drives and lives on her own), being a good son and father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool, math and business (learned that the hard way, lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, bald ??? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a book reader. Comedy's, drama's, action and chick flicks -No scarry or horror. 70's 80's & 90's Rock, pop and metal, some country. Love Mexician and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really just three. My family, love and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, work, how to make sure my children reach their full potential and how to find lasting happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my kids or out playing in a pool tournament. Would love to be out with a really wonderful women.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on here, you will have to get to know me first. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and want a meaningful lasting relationship with a man who will treat you like a women should be treated.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!