Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BillHarr

26 M Shelton, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Bill. If I'm not working, which is a lot and at night, I'm always looking to do something fun, whether its going out, catching a movie, or just hanging out.
I like the outdoors and being active, although I'm not a jock or a nature nut. But I do like to go to a Yankee game a few times a year as well as try and camp once or twice a summer.
I like to learn an I love museums. If I could I'd go to the Natural History museum in NYC everyday but I'll settle for an afternoon at the Peabody in New Haven.
I like to sit in a public place and people watch. Can be totally more interesting than tv sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working right now in order to save money to go back to school. I'm trying to get my degree in history but I don't want to be a teacher, although i think i would like being one. In my free time I enjoy just getting out of the house. When I can I live to travel, usually just around the country.
I’m really good at
Laughing. Smiling. Cooking. Enjoying the sun and the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and my smile. My eyes and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Anything by Roald Dalh or Christopher Moore. Oh and John Steinbeck. Grapes of Wrath has to be my favorite.

MOVIES: The Goonies, The Great Escape, Chicken Run, any animated Disney movie ever, Star Wars(the originals)...

I love all kinds of food. I should seeing as I cook for a living. My favorite would have to Mexican or my grandma's meatloaf.

I'll give any kind of music a chance unless its modern country. Favorites are The Foo Fighters, Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, The Arctic Monkeys, The Avett Brothers, Dawes, Band of Horses
The six things I could never do without
Hot Showers. A Warm Bed. Good Friends. Family. Electricity of course. And books. But not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. But who doesn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 1030. It sucks. But if I wasn't working I'd be with my friends. Either having fun at a bar or having a night in with them. It doesn't matter what I'm doing when I'm with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bawl like a little girl at the ending of the notebook. It gets me everytime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating