Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bill_Ang

28 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple guy who's into K-pop and J-pop very much. Besides I'm a food enthusiast who explore the dishes and simple life is a part of my motto. I also don't mind travelling at any time. I just need to manage my money financially and that'd be it. Window-shopping is also what I do just like one of my ex-colleagues do. I have to say that life is more than what we normally do. We just have to open our eyes and hearts.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a programmer currently in PJ who's also looking for something exciting in life.
I’m really good at
tasting something unique and commenting on a dish after tasting, finding a new anime and coming up with some ideas when the time's come. Plus I'm now also good at taking pictures when I feel they'd be the good ones!
The first things people usually notice about me
- Big fan of Starbucks.

- The understanding of basic Mandarin although I can't speak it for now (However I'd try to make up for my limited Mandarin by learning on YouTube as much as I can or probably buying a book as soon as possible)

- Sometimes they'd know that I speak Cantonese with Hong Kong accent which is surprising to many of them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Japanese, Korean, Western, Thai and other unique cuisines.
Movies: Anything that involves drama, action, romance and comedy. What matters is the story line.
Shows: Anime, NCIS: Los Angeles, Hawaii Five-0, Justified and some Korean shows.
Music: J-pop, K-pop and trying to catch up with the songs in English.
Books: Learning Korean first (then Japanese) while I'm in a train and magazines related to games, PC, foreign policy and US politics. I am about to add a new book that has something to do with Dune franchise.
The six things I could never do without
- laptop
- coffee
- anime
- food
- money
- health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next moves regardless of what I'm doing. Sometimes they help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure. To be determined later as I consider Friday a normal day. Sometimes I work overtime. Sometimes I'd go for a specific event. I also consider going to cinema on Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I always read a food blog by someone called Bangsar Babe. She always recommends the great places for awesome food. Try searching for her blog on Google if you don't know who she is.

- I've not gone to concerts or music festivals before. Eventually I will once my timing is great.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating